PART- II

CONTRIBUTORS SECTION A

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	PROF. DEBARCHANA SARKAR	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
2.	PROF. BRAJAKISHORE SWAIN	Former Professor, Department of Dharmasastra, Sri Jagannath Sanskrit University.
3.	PROF. RATNA BASU	Former Professor, Department of Sanskrit, University of Calcutta.
4.	PROF. SARBANI GANGULI	Former Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
5.	DR. GARGI BHATTACHARYA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Visva-Bharati.
6.	DR. CHINMAY MANDAL	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
7.	ANINDYA BANDYOPADHYAY	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, University of Kalyani
8.	PROF. DIDHITI BISWAS	Former Professor, Department of Sanskrit, University of Calcutta.
9.	DR. SWADES RANJAN GHOSAL	Associate Professor, Department of Dharma Shastra, Sri Sitaram Vaidic Sanskrit Adarsha Mahavidyalaya.
10.	DR. DEEPASHREE MONDAL	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Trivenidevi Bhalotia College.

SECTION B

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
11.	SIKHA SARKAR SIKDAR	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Galsi Mahavidyalay.
12.	DR. SOUMYAJIT SEN	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
13.	SUBRATA GAYEN	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Chandernagore College.

14.	NARUGOPAL DAS	State Aided College Teacher, Department of Sanskrit, Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya.
15.	RIYA PAL	State Aided College Teacher, Department of Sanskrit, Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
16.	BASUNDHARA GANGULY	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, S.C.B.C College.
17.	DR. SWADHIN KUMAR MANDAL	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Michael Madhusudan Memorial College.
18.	PRASENJIT BERA	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, AKPC Mahavidyalaya.
19.	DR. PRIYANKA SAHA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Berhampore Girls' College.
20.	SANTU KANDAR	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira.

SECTION C

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
21.	PROLAY NANDI	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute.
22.	PURNIMA HALDER	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, University of Calcutta.
23.	PUSPENDU MONDAL	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Bankura University.
24.	RAHUL DAN	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Bankura University.
25.	SAYANTI GORAI	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
26.	SOMNATH BARMAN	Student (PG), Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute.
27.	SUBIR DOLUI	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
28.	SUSANTA BANERJEE	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, University of Calcutta.
29.	TAPAS BARMAN	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit,

	Т	
		Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
30.	RAJESH ADHIKARI	M.Phil. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute.
31.	SUDIP SARDAR	M.Phil. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
32.	SUDIP HALDER	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, University of Calcutta.
33.	PRATIKA SANYAL	Student (PG), Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
34.	OISHI SAHA	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University
35.	MITHUN NASKAR	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
36.	MANIKA HANSDA	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
37.	MOUSUMI SANPUI	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
38.	PALLABI MALIK	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, SKBU.
39.	PINKI KHATUN	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
40.	SK SAMSUDDIN ALI	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
41.	SWAGATA BISWAS	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
42.	RANU MONDAL	M.Phil. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
43.	SHUBHABRATAA CHAKRABORTY	M.Phil. Research Scholar, Department of Philosophy, Jadavpur University.