PART- I

CONTRIBUTORS SECTION A

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	PROF. DEBARCHANA SARKAR	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
2.	PROF. TAPAN SANKAR BHATTACHARYYA	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
3.	DR. SURAJIT BANERJEE	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Residential College (Autonomous) Narendrapur.
4.	PROF. DEBARCHANA SARKAR & DEBANJAN MAITY	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University. & Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Sanskrit, Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya, Purba Medinipur.
5.	PROF. SATYAJIT LAYEK	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, University of Calcutta.
6.	PROF. PARBOTY CHAKRABORTY	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Rabindra Bharati University.
7.	DR. LOKNATH CHAKRABARTI	Associate Professor, Department of Vedanta, Traditional & Oriental Learning & Officer on Special Duty, The Sanskrit College and University.
8.	PROF. TAPATI MUKHERJEE	Former Vice-Chancellor, Sidho Kanho Birsa University & Former Director, Culture & Cultural Relations, Adhyaksha, Rabindra-Bhavana, Visva- Bharati.
9.	PROF. KAKALI GHOSH	Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
10.	DR. TAMONASH CHAKRABORTY	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Taki Government College.
11.	DR. DEBDAS MANDAL	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.

SECTION B

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
12.	AMAL KUMAR KAR	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya.
13.	ANJAN DAS	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira.
14.	CHANDAN MANDAL	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Midnapore College (Autonomous).
15.	DR. DEBASRI KHANRA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Swami Niswambalananada Girls' College.
16.	DEBASISH MISHRA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Vivekananda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya.
17.	DR. SANTU SINGHA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Bankura University.
18.	AMRITA SENGUPTA	State Aided College Teacher, Department of Sanskrit, Raja Peary Mohan College, Uttarpara.
19.	DEB SUJAN MUKHERJEE	State Aided College Teacher, Department of Sanskrit, Kaliyaganj College.
20.	JOY DAS	State Aided College Teacher, Department of Sanskrit, Maharani Kasiswari College.
21.	ALOMGIR MOHAMMAD SK	Assistant Professor, Rosomoyee Vivekananda Topoban Pathagar B.Ed. College.
22.	DR. BHUTNATH JANA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Lalbaba College.
23.	MAITREYI JANA	Assistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit, Prabhat Kumar College.

SECTION C

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
24.	ALOKE SEN	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute.
25.	BASUDEB GORAI	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute.

26.	BISHNU CHANDRA BARMAN	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
27.	DEBANJALI BOSE	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
28.	DEBASISH PATRA	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
29.	DEBOJIT DAS	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, University of Gour Banga.
30.	MALAY MAITY	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, University of Hyderabad.
31.	MINTU DEY	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Nyaya, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University.
32.	MOUMITA KHANRA	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Vidyasagar University.
33.	PINTU DEY	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
34.	PRITAM BERA	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute.
35.	MOUSUMI ROY	M.Phil. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Rabindra Bharati University.
36.	ARGHYADIP MONDAL	Student (PG), Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
37.	ANURIMA GUPTA	Ex-Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, University Of Gour Banga.
38.	DEBARSHI BHADRA	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
39.	DEBASISH NASKAR	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
40.	DEBESH SARKAR	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Rabindra Bharati University.
41.	KANCHAN BARIK	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Cooch Behar Panchanan Barma University.
42.	LAKSHMIKANTA MURMU	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
43.	MADHUMADHABI SHASMAL	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Visva-Bharati.

44.	MAHADEB DAS	Ph.D. Research Scholar, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
45.	ARUNIMA GUIN	Ex-Student, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.
46.	MANIK RUIDAS	Ex-Student, Department of Sanskrit, Jadavpur University.